New Cougar Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts
T

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey yall, I'm new to the CaroNECO scene, so I just thought I'd introduce myself. I live in NW Fayetteville, and I'm trying to find a shop where I can take my Cougar and get a make-over. If there isn't a recommendable one in the Fayetteville area, I'm willing to travel elsewhere in the state (except Asheville, that's too far). I'm in the military and overseas now, but when I get back to Bragg in a few months I wanna have all my info that I need so I can hook my ride up.

Current
2001 White I-4 MTX Cougar
Everything Stock except CD Player & Exhaust
JVC Kameleon CD Receiver/Kenwood 400 Watt Amp/Pioneer 10"s
"Lightning Bolt" Accents on both sides
39,383 Miles

Future
Millennium Wide Body Kit/Change Color from White to Blue mixed with Black/White Face Gauges/Custom Dash Kit/Ground Control Coil Overs/Camber Kit/Struts/Tail Light Covers/Weapon R Intake,Air Box, and Ram Air/Racing Seats?/400 Watt amp/12" Speakers/18" Rims/Underdrive Pulley

·
Ur one.....
6,752 Posts
what up guy? a lot of new faces around here recently, lol.....

anyways, glad to have you and if your interested there is a guy here looking to turbo an i-4 cougar. you seem to be the only one in our group with one. he's down below charlotte and his post is down like 4 or 5 threads.

M

·
Registered
1,077 Posts
Welcome! It's a good thing you live in Fayetville because you can meet us in Dillon on March 7th for the DB drag! If you want of course... :) We're glad you're here and it's good to have some more people close to me! Kenny and Adrian can tell you about a good shop in Columbia if you want to drive there!

Julie

·
Registered
261 Posts
There is a guy right off of Bragg Blvd. closer to Pope AFB that put in my sunroof and painted me Visteon hood scoop and Razzi wing. 2 words for ya, he sucks.

What are you looking to do to your car?

Well, I am the FNG as well, so don't feel bad.

Tim

·
Buyer Beware
6,575 Posts