New Cougar Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone
hope everyone is enjoying the -10000000 degree temperatures outside!
ne way, i was wondering what everyone thought about some of my planned buys through the winter months,
these are almost finalized, i'm just waiting on some things....

I'm considering buying

1.clear sidemarkers for $20 + S&H (american) (S&H will prob be about $5 amrcn)

2.a red 'STR" ciggy lighter and Cougar S UIM badge for $30 shipped (american)

and finally, the big one...

3. pre molded and painted laser red boxter style rear quarter vents from 'Crispy' for
$150 +S&H (american)

I realize that the installation of the vents is gonna cost me a pretty penny, but I think it will really make my car stand out from other cougs so I'm really interested. Anyone know any good CANADIAN shops in and around windsor that might help me out with this installation for a fair price? I'm still a student and between insurance for an under 20 male, tuition, books and finally this i'm gonna be in debt until i'm 90! So ya, if any one has any suggestions on a good shop, lemme know

ne way, i was wondering what everyone thought about the buys, and i'd appreciate any advice about buying online through neco, as this will be my first time

thnx all

Zeus

·
Registered
2,180 Posts
Originally posted by: Zeus

2.a red 'STR" ciggy lighter and Cougar S UIM badge for $30 shipped (american)

i hope you mean the SVT UIM because the cougar s was never made....... and at that price i would worry about where you are getting it from. seems fishy being so low to me....but maybe not if its used and someone just wants to get rid of it.

·
Premium Member
6,085 Posts
No Zac....he means COUGAR S you could allways say the S stood for SPORT.

and Fett is selling them, so I think he's safe.