New Cougar Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
1,194 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi! lol
im pretty new to FC but i live in waukesha. Just realized there was a WI board, thats cool. It would be sweet to see some of your heavily modded cougars someday :D

·
Registered
1,371 Posts
Do you drive a yellow SE? I see one a lot in the mornings. One with pin stripping on the sides. That you?

[GnuLoCo]

·
Registered
1,194 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
lmao that wave guy is hilarious

i do drive a yellow SE but it doesnt have pinstripes. I usually drive up 164 in the morning around 5:30. I might have seen that one your though :)

crispy i gotta see yur car sometime.. where was it at that car show at the waukesha expo last summer?

·
Registered
10,831 Posts
the car will look nothin like anyone remembers this year ;)

I don't think I made it to that Waukesha show.. are you talkin about the Honda show? I blew it off and visited a friend in Iowa.. sorry

·
Registered
1,194 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
were u the guy with the yellow coug with the dual exhaust that had the silencers stuck in? ahah

i also remember a silver one with nice rims and a roush body kits too and i think a contour

·
Registered
1,194 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Originally posted by: Crispy
the car will look nothin like anyone remembers this year ;)

I don't think I made it to that Waukesha show.. are you talkin about the Honda show? I blew it off and visited a friend in Iowa.. sorry
you shoulda been there, maybe my friends civic wouldnt have won :evil:
stupid kartunes sponsorships..

·
Premium Member
8,094 Posts
yep my silencers are stuck in! but i need to get them out this spring because they will be robbing me of power and that will not be an acceptable situation! the silver roush kit is rhythmsdjs! the contour was mike aka hetfield from ceg!

here are some pictures from that show!