New Cougar Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
3,104 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
when are we going to need the money for registration? (how much)
when are we going to need the money for hotel reservations? (how much)

maybe its too early i dont know. im just really anxious, im a newbie when it comes to cougarfest.

·
Registered
4,861 Posts
You need to relax on the prices, dude :biggrin: As they said in every other thread where price is mentioned, I'm sure they are working as fast as they can to be able to get a good idea on what the prices will be. Maybe they are waiting for this raffle to finish up :)

·
Registered
4,959 Posts
If i had to set a deadline for the online registration for CougarFest and the reservation process for the rooms, i'd say March 1st. Why two months from now until then? Well, the costs for registration and track fees have to be finalized, and then the registration form has to be coded. Also, we have to determine the process for booking rooms. When all this is updated to CougarFest.com everybody will be directed there. :)

·
Registered
434 Posts
Hi! I'm a newbie as well. I mean, well a newbie to NECO, i've owned a cougar since the new models first came out. Anyway, this will be my first time acctually making it to cougarfest, and of the million-and-one questions I have, which I am sure i can figure out on my own, the one question I do have is this:

By going to cougarfest, do I have to enter my car in the various shows and autocross?

this year I just want to go and see what it's all about. if i don't have to enter my car into any events, is there a parkinglot where other people like myself can park and juss walk around or how would that work?

·
Registered
4,959 Posts