New Cougar Forum banner
1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
2,390 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well this is my first time on in a while. I did a complete hard drive restore and it turns out my computer didnt come with the install disk for the modem...had to buy a whole new modem tonight. Anyway, this works fine now finally!

The car- the coug is really pushing her luck lately. Tomorrow she gets new tie rod end links and an alignment. Then maybe wheel bearings and brakes and then hopefully she will be back to normal. She is soooooo getting sold this year though. Might sell it stock (I would have tons of stuff to sell on here for you all) or maybe as a complete work...depends on the $$$ involved. Either way I am beginning my research for my next car - likely a small used car such as a Celica or RSX or something along that line.

The games- OSU and the Browns have basically tried to ruin my weekend. Thanks a lot A-holes. But Michigan...you still suck.

The shirts- has anyone heard anything else about them??? (cougarfest 2003 shirts)

·
Registered
5,952 Posts
i know how you feel about hard drive problems. the hard drive on my laptop crashed less than a week ago. that means i lost all my cougar pics, i lost all my pics from family vacatoins, parties, pics of friends etc., i lost all my music that i use to DJ, and tons of other stuff (projects, powerpoints, etc.). so i definatly feel you there bro.

as to you selling your coug...im sorry to hear that! your going to stay on the boards though right? you better......
oh, and if you split up the parts, then let me know what you are selling like the FSTB, your sound system, and your rear strut. but that isnt looking like it will be for a while. its sad to see such a sweet coug like yours leave ohio neco! best of luck with that!

·
Registered
2,896 Posts