PDA

View Full Version : Precision Motoring?


Blackcoog
10-04-2007, 09:44 PM
Anyone heard of Precision Motoring out of TN? They have been talking to me about getting an 3L engine and a supercharger kit for a guy with a 2000 Cougar. Anyone know who it could be?

It might be the owner of this green cougar on there site: Welcome to Precision Motoring (http://www.precision-motoring.com/SlamminJammin05.htm)

fordrule
10-05-2007, 08:38 AM
thats danny , he is y2kat a mod on this site for this chapter lol


looks like the cat is out of the bag danny.....he is just tired of loosing to me lol...

Y2Kat
10-05-2007, 09:01 AM
I REALLLY wish it was me...that is my car on the site. The coug they're working on is a silver one, I don't know who owns it...yet.

when I go forced induction it'll be a turbo...just personal preference.

fordrule
10-05-2007, 04:57 PM
well u better neco pimp slap that car lol....get ur kitty up and running....ahem...nudge.....nudge...slap.......and get another member on the boards....


Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5